• naiwanm

NAWIA NM Chapter elects new officers

Updated: Aug 5, 2019

The New Mexico Chapter elects its leadership beginning 2019

(Pictured right to left) Kaitlyn Sanders, President; Lisa Meyer, Secretary; Noreen Graham, Vice-President; Stephanie Sanders, Treasurer; Clara Green, Membership Director; and Georgia Pedro, Public Relations Director.

NAIWA New Mexico Chapter new officers were swore into their positions on January 26, 2019.

The new officers who will serve from 2019-2021 are:

  • Kaitlyn Sanders, President

  • Noreen Graham, Vice-President

  • Lisa Meyer, Secretary

  • Stephanie Sanders, Treasure

  • Clara Green, Membership

  • Georgia Pedro, Public Relations

The officers have been actively meeting to start planning the 2020 National Conference.

39 views0 comments